Schedule


Schedule 2019: (All concerts are on Saturday and start at 7:30 pm unless otherwise noted)

No concerts in July and August

Sept 21:   Roy Zimmerman   www.royzimmerman.com

Oct  19:    Sara Thomsen       www.sarathomsen.com

Nov 16:    Tom Juravich and Teresa Healy  About Tom   About Teresa

Dec 14:    Sharon Katz & the Peace TrainCanceled and rescheduled to 9/26/20

 


Schedule 2020: (All concerts are on Saturday and start at 7:30 pm unless otherwise noted)

Jan. 11:     Yosl Kurland: A Jewish Perspective on Social Justice

Jan 18:      Fundraiser for new rest rooms at Mt Toby

                Ben Tousley, Annie Patterson, Kit Johnson,  and Anne Louise White

Feb 15:      Reggie Harris     http://reggieharrismusic.com

March 21:  Joe Jencks          www.joejencks.com

April 11:    Scott Cook          www.scottcook.net

May 16:    Freebo                 www.freebomusic.com

June 20:    Anne Louise White  www.annelouisewhite.com

NO CONCERTS IN JULY AND AUGUST

Sept 26:   Sharon Katz & the Peace Train  https://sharonkatz.com 

Oct 24:      Ordinary Elephant  www.ordinaryelephant.net

Nov 21:     Mara Levine & Gathering Time 

https://maralevine.com     https://gathering-time.com

Dec 19:     To be announced